Mikuni Wild Harvest Team

Sales USA

Jacob Harding

Inside Sales USA

jacobh@mikuniwildharvest.com
208-596-2544

John Wallace

Inside Sales USA

johnw@mikuniwildharvest.com
877-256-0133

Nick Heid

Inside Sales USA

nickh@mikuniwildharvest.com
563-249-9284

Rachel Greenspan

Inside Sales USA

rachelg@mikuniwildharvest.com
917-733-5822

Kevin Mock

Sales Seattle

kevinm@mikuniwildharvest.com
260-456-6237

Jeff Larson

Inside Sales USA

jeffl@mikuniwildharvest.com
702-423-3639

James DiProspero

Sales Las Vegas

jamesd@mikuniwildharvest.com
702-423-2859

Sales Canada

Canadian Orders Desk

Sales Canada

orders@mikuniwild.com
778-785-2383

James Town

Sales Canada

jamest@mikuniwild.com
604-842-4734

Psyche Aries

Sales Canada

psyche@mikuniwild.com
604-312-4590

Karen Axford

Sales Canada

karena@mikunwild.com
604-315-2132

Administration

Gord Weighill

Chief Executive Officer

gordw@mikuniwildharvest.com
866-862-9866

Laine Weighill

Administration

lainew@mikuniwild.com
866-862-9866

Tim Weighill

Chief Operating Officer

timw@mikuniwildharvest.com
866-862-9866

Michelle Weighill

Accounting and Administration

michellew@mikuniwildharvest.com
866-862-9866

Nellie Van Drunen

Accounting and Administration

nelliev@mikuniwildharvest.com
778-753-1055