Mikuni Wild Harvest Team

USA

Tyler Gray

President / Key Account Sales

tylerg@mikuniwildharvest.com
866-993-9927

Jacob Harding

VP of Sales USA

jacobh@mikuniwildharvest.com
208-596-2544

John Wallace

Sales USA / Credit Manager

johnw@mikuniwildharvest.com
877-256-0133

Rachel Greenspan

Inside Sales USA

rachelg@mikuniwildharvest.com
917-733-5822

Kevin Mock

Inside Sales USA

kevinm@mikuniwildharvest.com
206-456-6237

Stacey Matwijiw Coxon

Inside Sales USA

stacey@mikuniwildharvest.com
702-861-7003

Liz Tommaney

Inside Sales USA

lizt@mikuniwildharvest.com
702-759-5292

Jeff Larson

Inside Sales USA

jeffl@mikuniwildharvest.com
702-423-3639

James DiProspero

Inside Sales USA

jamesd@mikuniwildharvest.com
702-423-2859

Nick Heid

Inside Sales USA

nickh@mikuniwildharvest.com
563-249-9284

Shawn Moore

Inside Sales USA

shawnm@mikuniwildharvest.com
724-355-8142

Andrea Zanow

Inside Sales USA

andreaz@mikuniwildharvest.com
414-430-5818

Graham Zanow

Inside Sales USA

grahamz@mikuniwildharvest.com
856-650-7683

Canada and Vancouver BC

Canadian Orders Desk

Sales Canada

orders@mikuniwild.com
778-785-2383

James Town

Sales Canada

jamest@mikuniwild.com
604-842-4734

Psyche Aries

Sales Canada

psyche@mikuniwild.com
604-312-4590

Karen Axford

Sales Canada

karena@mikuniwild.com
604-315-2132

Shea Weighill

Vancouver Warehouse Supervisor

warehouse@mikuniwild.com
604-321-5488

Alana Vicks

Vancouver Logistics Supervisor

alanav@mikuniwild.com
604-833-8507

Las Vegas

Stacey Matwijiw Coxon

Sales Las Vegas

stacey@mikuniwildharvest.com
702-861-7003

James DiProspero

General Manager Las Vegas

jamesd@mikuniwildharvest.com
702-423-2859

Jeff Larson

Sales Las Vegas

jeffl@mikuniwildharvest.com
702-423-3639

Preston Kereczman

Logistics Supervisor Las Vegas

prestonk@mikuniwildharvest.com
702-540-5132

Seattle and Area

Kevin Mock

Sales Seattle

kevinm@mikuniwildharvest.com
206-456-6237

Shawn Moore

Sales Seattle

shawnm@mikuniwildharvest.com
724-355-8142

Jeff Griffiths

General Manager

allang@mikuniwildharvest.com
360-302-0972

Rosanne Griffiths

Seattle Office Manager

seatacshipping@mikuniwildharvest.com
206-243-8201

Augustus Correa

Logistics Manager Seattle

augustusc@mikuniwildharvest.com
206-243-8201

Vancouver WA and Portland OR

Liz Tommaney

Sales Portland

lizt@mikuniwildharvest.com
702-759-5292

John Wallace

Supervisor / Vancouver WA Sales

johnw@mikuniwildharvest.com
877-256-0133

Administration

Gord Weighill

Chief Executive Officer

gordw@mikuniwildharvest.com
866-862-9866

Laine Weighill

Head of Purchasing

lainew@mikuniwild.com
866-862-9866

Gloria Simpson

Accounting

glorias@mikuniwildharest.com
778-753-1055

Tim Weighill

Chief Operating Officer

timw@mikuniwildharvest.com
866-862-9866

Michelle Weighill

Accounting and Administration

michellew@mikuniwildharvest.com
866-862-9866

Nellie Van Drunen

Accounting and Administration

nelliev@mikuniwildharvest.com
778-753-1055